“Suzume” Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl Release Confirmed for March 8!

“Suzume” Motion Picture Soundtrack vinyl release is confirmed for March 8, 2023 in Japan. Stay tuned for your local release info!

RADWIMPS / Kazuma Jinnouchi
“Suzume” Motion Picture Soundtrack Limited Vinyl Edition
Release date: March 8, 2023
Heavyweight double vinyl (33 RPM)  
JP Local catalogue#: UPJH-20031/2
Price: ¥4,800+tax
*Content of the vinyl edition is the same as “Suzume” Motion Picture Soundtrack released on Nov. 11, 2022.
*Place your order before Jan 9, 2023 at JP retailers to secure your order.


side A

  1. The First Encounter
  2. Abandoned Resort
  3. First Aid
  4. Cat Chase
  5. At Night in Ferry
  6. Cat me if you can
  7. Abandoned School
  8. Time for two

side B

  1. Hitchhike
  2. Two Little Terrors
  3. Dreaming on Ferris Wheel
  4. Soldier’s Break
  5. Shinkansen Super Express
  6. History of Mimizu
  7. Significant Precursor
  8. Sky Over Tokyo

side C

  1. Suzume’s Departure
  2. Posessed
  3. Double Riding
  4. It wasn’t a dream
  5. The Other Side of the Door
  6. Aftermath
  7. To be with Sota
  8. Prayer
  9. Closing the Door

side D

  2. Suzume feat. Toaka
  3. Tamaki
  4. Tears of Suzume